Search site
»

Contact Building Control

Areas of Responsibility - Map
For all general enquiries
Lyndhurst office
Appletree Court
Beaulieu Road
Lyndhurst
Hampshire
SO43 7PA

Telephone: (023) 8028 5245
E-mail: building.control@nfdc.gov.uk


Senior Building Control Surveyor 

Nick Ford BSc Hons MRICS
nick.ford@nfdc.gov.uk

Building Control Surveyors

Mr Peter Jameson
E-mail Peter.Jameson@NFDC.gov.uk

Mr Andy Cooper
E-mail Andy.Cooper@NFDC.gov.uk

Mr Ben Bowkett
Email Ben.Bowkett@NFDC.gov.uk


Administration

Nicky Jewell
Office Manager

nicky.jewell@nfdc.gov.uk

Tracey Vickery
Building Control Administrator

tracey.vickery@nfdc.gov.uk

 

 

Updated: 16 Jan 2019
Powered by GOSS iCM