Search site
»

Contact Building Control

Parishes 2


For all general enquiries
Lyndhurst office
Appletree Court
Beaulieu Road
Lyndhurst
Hampshire
SO43 7PA

Telephone: (023) 8028 5245
E-mail: building.control@nfdc.gov.uk


Senior Building Control Surveyor 

Nick Ford BSc Hons MRICS
nick.ford@nfdc.gov.uk

Building Control Surveyors

Paul Sired CBuildE, MCABE, MCIOB, AMICE

E-mail paul.sired@nfdc.gov.uk

Peter Jameson
E-mail Peter.Jameson@NFDC.gov.uk

Andy Cooper
E-mail Andy.Cooper@NFDC.gov.uk

Ben Bowkett
Email Ben.Bowkett@NFDC.gov.uk

Trainee Building Surveyor

Bethany Ellis

E-mail bethany.ellis@nfdc.gov.uk


Administration

Nicky Jewell
Office Manager

nicky.jewell@nfdc.gov.uk

Tracey Vickery
Building Control Administrator

tracey.vickery@nfdc.gov.uk

 

Building Control Complaints

We welcome constructive feedback regarding our service. If you wish to make a complaint about any aspect of the Council's Building Control service you can fill in the e-form within Complaints or you can e-mail complaints.

We are always happy to discuss the service we provide and are keen to talk to our customers about all aspects of Building Control. If you have anything that you wish to talk to us about, please telephone us on 023 8028 5245 or send an email to Building Control.

The Planning Development Control (including Land Charges), and Policy and Strategy Services Privacy Notice can be read here.

New Forest District Council Privacy Notice can be read here.

 

 

Updated: 26 Sep 2019
Powered by GOSS iCM